Surat, Gujarat
6 hours ago


Find Us Locally

Not a fan of shopping online? Check us out in person at local craft fairs, conventions or vendors who carry our products.

Craft / Trade Fairs / Pop-Ups

Minnesota

Gigi-ology Love to Shop Craft & Vendor Show
Sunday, February 18, 2024 || 10am-3pm CST
Adrenaline Sports Center, 8310 147 Ln NW, Ramsey, MN 55303

Geeky Craft Fair
Saturday, April 14, 2024 || 12pm-5pm CST
Boom Island Brewing, 5959 Baker Rd #320, Minnetonka, MN 55345

Conventions

Georgia

Momocon 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024 || 2pm-TBD EST
Saturday, May 25, 2024 || TBD EST
Sunday, May 26, 2024 || TBD EST
Monday, May 27, 2024 || TBD-5pm EST
Georgia World Congress Center, 285 Andrew Young International Blvd NW, Atlanta, GA 30313

Iowa

Animate! Des Moines 2024
Friday, Sept 27, 2024 || 2pm-8pm CST
Saturday, Sept 28, 2024 || 10am-8pm CST
Sunday, Sept 29, 2024 || 10am-6pm CST
Iowa Events Center, 730 3rd Street, Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Michigan

Grand Rapids Comic Con 2024 
Friday, Nov 15, 2024 || TBD CST
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 || TBD CST
Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 || TBD CST
Kalamazoo County Expo Center, 2900 Lake St, Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Minnesota

Co-Hi Con 2024 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 || 10am-midnight CST
Murzyn Hall, 530 Mill St NE, Columbia Heights (CoHi), MN 55421

GeekCraft Expo (GEC) 2024 

Friday, April 19, 2024 || 6pm-9pm CST
Saturday, April 20, 2024 || 10am-5pm CST
Sunday, April 21, 2024 || 10am-4pm CST
Minneapolis Convention Center, 1301 2nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55404

Twin Cities Con 2024
Friday, Nov 8, 2024 || 12pm-7pm CST
Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 || 10am-7pm CST
Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 || 10am-5pm CST
Minneapolis Convention Center, 1301 2nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55404

Pennsylvania

Tekko 2024 
Thursday, July 18, 2024 || TBD EST
Friday, July 19, 2024 || TBD EST
Saturday, July 20, 2024 || TBD EST
Sunday, July 21, 2024 || TBD EST
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222, United States

Tennessee

Nashville Comic Con 2024 
Saturday, June 1, 2024 || 10am-6pm EST
Sunday, June 2, 2024 || 11am-5pm EST
The Fairgrounds, 401 Wingrove Street, Nashville, TN 37203

Online

BizBaz @ Home
Sunday, January 28, 2024 || 10am-8pm PST
Twitch & Discord Info

Stockists

Minnesota

Krakenhits (https://krakenhits.com/)
7136-7142 University Ave NE, Fridley, MN 55432

Egg|Plant Urban Farm Supply (http://www.eggplantsupply.com/)
1771 Selby Ave, St Paul, MN 55104
_______________________________

Past Events

Granite City Bizarre Bazaar Arts & Crafts Show
Saturday, February 10, 2024 || 10am-4pm CST
Rainbow Wellness Collective601 W St Germain, St. Cloud, MN 56301

Events by Brandon & Lauren Anoka Market
Sunday, January 21, 2024 || 10am-4pm CST
Anoka KC Hall, 2421 4th Ave N, Anoka, MN 55303

Monthly TCG Show 
Sunday, December 17, 2023 || 11am-5pm CST
Kraken Hits, 7136-7142 University Ave NE, Fridley, MN 55432

Winter Solstice @ Robot Dragon Studios 
Saturday, December 16, 2023 || 5pm-8pm CST
Creekview Recreation Center, 5001 N Humboldt Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55430

Powerful Zen Massage & Blue Ribbon Events MN @ Robot Dragon Studios Booth #5
Saturday, December 9, 2023 || 10am-4pm CST
Furniture & Things Fieldhouse, 1000 School Street NE, Elk River, MN 55330 

Granite City Bizarre Bazaar Winters Market
Saturday, December 2, 2023 || 10am-5pm CST
Tech High School, 4200 33rd St S, St Cloud, MN 56301

Maple Con @ Robot Dragon Studios
Saturday, November 18, 2023 || 10am-8pm CST
Maplewood Mall, 3001 White Bear Ave, St Paul, MN 55109

Women in Business Craft & Vendor Fair @ Robot Dragon Studios Booth #19
Saturday, November 4, 2023 || 10am-3pm CST
Courtyards of Andover, 13545 Martin St NW, Andover, MN 55304